Copyright 2019 - Shiloh Baptist Church of Orlando
Leadership Ministry

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Derrick A. Williams, Senior Pastor

Rev. Percy Jackson, Associate Minister

Rev. Richard Pollard, Associate Minister

Jawann Slater, Associate Minister

 Joseph Cius, Associate Minister

Deacons / Servants Ministry

Nathaniel Askew(Tonya), Chairman

Herman Batten (Brenda)

Glen Bean

Stanley Billings (Danette)

Howard Brooks

Delmas Brown

Ted Brown

Lynwood Carter (Priscilla)

George Coar - Emertius

Joe Edwards (Trudy) - Vice Chairman

Andrew Falana (Patricia)

LeRoy Harris (Minnie)

Eddie Kelly (Michelle)

Julius Jones (Janice)

Willie Lemon (Vaughn)

Christopher McCray

Bruce McMurren (Anita)

Randy Mobley (Patricia)

Clarence Morgan - Emertius

Stanford Ricketts (Brenda)

William Sanders (Pinkie)

Charles Thompson (Catherine)

Obadiah Thompson (Altamese)

Victor Walters (Clara)

John Willis


Trustee Ministry

Kevin Ballinger

Edgar Dean

Daniel Fitzgerald

Tomeeke Hayes

Ann Johnson

Charles Thompson, Vice Chairman

Clara Walters, Chairman



Shiloh Baptist Church of Orlando
604 W. Jackson Street
Orlando, FL 32805
(407) 422-9631

Pastor's Vision
To share the Word of God in a present-day, creative, credible, and caring way with a focus on bridging the generational gap so all can come to know Jesus Christ and grow to their full potential in Christ. We strive to provide a place of peace for all to encounter God, in love, worship, giftedness and encouragement.